Birthday Wishlist 2017

Birthday Wishlist 2017

Birthday Wishlist 2017 by chrestella-whitfield

Hey! It’s my birthday next month and yessss I hate getting older but birthday is also about getting wiser, and receiving all the love in the world, eat cakes, and gifts! I don’t expect anything from you guys, this wishlist I made are normally targeted for myself to save up so I can buy all these pretty things because really we’re women want everything in life.  I’d also love to hear your recommendations to which/ what products I should treat myself this year. So, let’s jump right into what I wish (I have) this year:

Silk Robe 

Silk robe is my lounge wear. I love wandering inside my apartment in a silk robe, it feels very nice on your skin, practical and sexy at the same time. It’s nice for when I am doing face mask, doing my face before a night out, or just to lie on the bed while sipping some hot drinks and watching my favorite Youtube channels.

Calvin Klein Cotton bralette

I am in need of a new sports bra for the gym so I think this simple cotton bralette would do. This comes with a matching knickers too! BUT, I stopped by in Stradivarius today and found out they have some cute bralettes too… hmm, decisions, decisions.

Gym Bag

Believe it or not, I have been using my large Longchamp bag for the gym and somehow it feels too fancy for me. I used to wear a backpack, but oh God, everyone thought I was a school girl hahaha. So, I know getting a cute gym bag will come in handy for my daily trips to the gym!

Fujifilm Instax

For years, I have been contemplating myself in getting one of these. But every single time I went to buy it, all I thought in my head was ‘another thing to take with me’, or ‘I’ll need a bigger bag’ hahaha. But, this year I am having a special wedding to attend to, I’d say it’s pretty nice to have for special occasion like that.

beauty-wishlist

Charlotte Tilbury Matte Revolution Lipstick ‘Pillow Talk’, because everyone has to have this.

Estee Lauder Double Wear Foundation, I’ve been wanting to try this but finding the right shade is a little tricky in their counter here because not every shade is available (boo!)

Too Faced Better than Sex Mascara, because Yanis Marshall told me to buy this, so of course I would.

Zoeva Coral Blush Palette, because thebeautyanalystblog wrote a pretty great review on this one, and the Zoeva Nude Spectrum Eyeshadow Palette just because there’s no such things as too many neutral palettes.

Shop the products, here:

4 thoughts on “Birthday Wishlist 2017

Leave a Reply

