Quick Update

Processed with VSCOHi there, I am really sorry for abandoning this blog because I’ve been pretty busy lately. I used to post regularly, I knew… like a little girl with her new toy I was excited but then I left this blog alone, gathering dust at the corner. I am determined to post more regularly after this holiday season is over.

A little quick update: I have been busy traveling. I spent the last week of June in Bali, Indonesia for a workshop for work 😦 of which I was fortunate enough to be able to stay in one of the suite of theΒ Westin Nusa Dua Resort, Bali, which I’m planning to write a review on. Β Right after I unpacked my suitcase from Bali, I had to pack again for our ‘long-overdue’ honeymoon, which I spent in Phnom Penh and Siem Reap, Cambodia. More on that later, too πŸ™‚

I have also purchased a few new makeups I like, and not like. One of my favourite product that I use daily now is the LA Girl Pro HD BB Cream, and I’ve prepared a short review on that on why this product is great on my skin.

I have my ‘blogpost-calendar’ ready so I’ll be back soon, I promise xxx

Much love,

S~

 

2 thoughts on “Quick Update

Leave a Reply

