10 Random Facts About Me

Hi there, please forgive me for the lack of posts, work have been very busy and there have been quite a drama between me and my upcming flights for our honeymoon next month… blame AirAsia.

However, in this beautiful and sunny day I would write a mini post on ’10 facts about me’ to read while sipping your afternoon coffee or tea.

1. I always want a cat but my parents never let me to have a pet. I really want to have a cat.
2. I am the only child and my (late) parents were super busy…so I grew up very lonely. I am socially awkward.
3. I never learned how to drive a car, nor I want to. Jakarta’s traffic is terrifying. I can drive an automatic motorbike/ scooter.
4. I drink two cups of coffee a day. Black with creamer, no sugar.
5. I have three different last name, with proper reasons.
6. I love sushi, spicy food, and chocolate cakes.
7. Before we were married, Peter and I have been living together for 16 months.
8. I first dance and perform when I was 5. I then started to build, choreograph, and lead my own dance group from the age of 10 to 17. I am a dancer born writer.
9. I wrote four novels when I was high school. They have never been published, nor sent to publisher.
10. I always prefer mountains to beaches. My dream destination: Turkey.

Thank you for reading, and thank you for staying… I would never leave this blog so pleaseΒ stay tune for future posts! πŸ™‚

xoxo,

S~

4 thoughts on “10 Random Facts About Me

  1. Chez, I remember you taught me how to dance once for a performance in Junior High! The one when we performed wearing red shirts? I forgot whether I told you or not, but after our performance, someone actually came to me and asked who the choreographer was because it was good. Just thought you should know that you were always good at dancing/choreographing!

    I was/am a bad dancer, though, thanks for bearing with me :p

    • Yeeesssss it was Christina Aguilera’s – Come on Over! Hahaha thank you!! Peter think dancing always makes me happy that’s why he pushed me to join the dance at the gym. Maybe one day I’ll open a dance school :))))

Leave a Reply

